We are centrally located in the Kamppi district of Helsinki. The address is Malminkatu 30, and you can find us on the fifth floor.

We share the premises with The Finnish Association of Architects SAFA and Archinfo – the Architecture Information Centre Finland.

Our staff:


Kalle Euro

Executive Director
Promotion of Interests, Public Relations, Internationalization, Development Projects

kalle.euro(at)   I   +358 46 600 0595

Roni Koski-Tuuri

Specialist Architect
Development Projects, Internationalization, Education and Event Planning

+358 40 595 7101

Roni Koski-Tuuri

Heli Vilmi

Administrative Coordinator
Member Services, Administration, Communications, Events

heli.vilmi(at)   I   +358 40 685 2568



The Associaton of Finnish Architects’ Offices is governed by the board consisting of six members and four deputy members.

The board is elected at the annual meeting.

Board 2023

Veera Rautaheimo


LPR-Architects (Turku)
+358 40 506 8853

Sakari Forsman

Vice Chairman

Arkkitehtitoimsto Sarc (Helsinki)

Sergej von Bagh

BST-Arkkitehdit (Tampere)

Deputy Member:

Kasmir Jolma

TUNDRA Architecture Oy (Tampere)

Arto Ollila

AOR Arkkitehdit (Helsinki)

Deputy Member:

Janne Helin

Schauman Arkkitehdit (Turku)

Anni Järvitalo

Nomaji maisema-arkkitehdit (Helsinki)

Deputy Member:

Julia Hertell

Mer Arkkitehdit (Helsinki)

Ulla Passoja

UKI Arkkitehdit (Oulu)

Deputy Member:

Kristiina Kuusiluoma

Collaboratorio (Helsinki)