Contact

We are centrally located in the Kamppi district of Helsinki. The address is Malminkatu 30, and you can find us on the fifth floor.

We share the premises with The Finnish Association of Architects SAFA and Archinfo – the Architecture Information Centre Finland.

Our staff:

 

Kalle Euro

Executive Director
Promotion of Interests, Public Relations, Internationalization

kalle.euro@atl.fi   I   +358 46 600 0595

Tuula Tuomi

Promotion of Professional Interests, Development Projects
tuula.tuomi@atl.fi   I   +358 40 776 0141

Kehitysarkkitehti Tuula Tuomi

Heli Vilmi

Member Services, Administration, Communications
heli.vilmi@atl.fi   I   +358 45 179 8510

 

Board

The Associaton of Finnish Architects’ Offices is governed by the board consisting of six members and four deputy members.

The board is elected at the annual meeting.

Board 2020

Veera Rautaheimo

Chairman

LPR-Architects (Turku)
veera.rautaheimo@ark-lpr.fi
+358 40 506 8853

Tuomas Silvennoinen

Vice Chairman

PES-Architects (Helsinki)
tuomas.silvennoinen@pesark.com
+358 40 565 2745

Pia Kuusiniemi

Loci Maisema-arkkitehdit Oy
pia.kuusiniemi@loci.fi
+358 40 5584848

Deputy member:

Kasmir Jolma

Jolma Arkkitehdit Oy (Tampere)
kasmir@jolma.fi
+358 50 443 2710

Petri Tavilampi

BST-Arkkitehdit (Tampere)
petri.tavilampi@bst-ark.fi
+358 40 547 5858

Deputy member:

Hilla Rudanko

Architects Rudanko + Kankkunen Ltd (Helsinki)
hilla@rudanko-kankkunen.com
+358 40 718 7671

Virve Väisänen

LUO Architects Oy (Oulu)
virve.vaisanen@luoarkkitehdit.fi
+358 50 3596113

Deputy member:

Ted Schauman

Schauman & Nordgren Architects Ltd – Helsinki (Helsinki)
ted@schauman-nordgren.com
+358 50 5383577

Matti Rautiola

ARRAK Arkkitehdit Oy (Helsinki)
matti.rautiola@arrak.com
+358 40 5088861

Deputy member:

Eero Lunden

Lunden Architecture Company (Helsinki)
eero@lunden.co
+358 40 521 3078